Tammy Fifield, C.G.A., C.P.A., C.A.
Staff Accountant

Extension: 209
Email: tfifield@curry-betts.ca


Tammy joined the firm in 2003 and brings with her 25 years of experience in public and private accounting. She holds both a C.G.A. and a C.A. designation.

Gerald Folkins
Staff Accountant

Extension: 205
Email:
gfolkins@curry-betts.ca


Gerald joined the firm in September 2012 after completing the two year business program at NBCC Saint John.  Gerald is currently pursuing an undergraduate degree in Accounting at UNBSJ.

Shannen Meade
Staff Accountant

Extension: 206
Email: smeade@curry-betts.ca


Shannen joined the firm in 2013.

Chartered Professional Accountants

Kelley Thompson
Reception/Administration

Extension: 200

Email: kthompson@curry-betts.ca

Kelley joined the firm in July 1995.   She has worked in the Administrative field with accounting firms for over 30 years after completing the one year business course at NBCC. 

Copyright © Curry & Betts. All rights reserved.

Curry & Betts

Search Site

Tammy Mollins
Staff Accountant

Extension: 211
Email: tmollins@curry-betts.ca


Tammy joined the firm in 2008 and brings with her 20+ years of experience in public accounting.

506-635-8181

Pay now with Plastiq

Erin O’Toole
Staff Accountant

Extension: 208
Email:
eotoole@curry-betts.ca


Erin joined the firm in spring of 2009. Erin brings a wealth of experience in both accounting and bookkeeping to the firm.  Erin holds her Commissioner of Oaths designation as an added service to our new and existing clients.

staff

Denise Kilpatrick
Staff Accountant

Extension: 207
Email:
dkilpatrick@curry-betts.ca


Denise joined the firm in 2013 and brings with her 20+ years of experience in public accounting. She holds her certificate in accounting from UNBSJ.