Erin O’Toole
Staff Accountant

Extension: 208
Email:
eotoole@curry-betts.ca


Erin joined the firm in spring of 2009. Erin brings a wealth of experience in both accounting and bookkeeping to the firm.  Erin holds her Commissioner of Oaths designation as an added service to our new and existing clients.

Tammy Mollins
Staff Accountant

Extension: 211
Email: tmollins@curry-betts.ca


Tammy joined the firm in 2008 and brings with her 20+ years of experience in public accounting.

staff

Kelley Thompson
Reception/Administration

Extension: 200

Email: kthompson@curry-betts.ca

Kelley joined the firm in July 1995.   She has worked in the Administrative field with accounting firms for over 30 years after completing the one year business course at NBCC. 

Copyright © Curry & Betts. All rights reserved.

Denise Kilpatrick
Staff Accountant

Extension: 207
Email:
dkilpatrick@curry-betts.ca


Denise joined the firm in 2013 and brings with her 20+ years of experience in public accounting. She holds her certificate in accounting from UNBSJ.

Gerald Folkins
Staff Accountant

Extension: 206
Email:
gfolkins@curry-betts.ca


Gerald joined the firm in September 2012 after completing the two year business program at NBCC Saint John.  Gerald is currently pursuing an undergraduate degree in Accounting at UNBSJ.

Samantha Blanchard
Staff Accountant

Extension: 203
Email: sblanchard@curry-betts.ca


Samatha joined the firm in 2016.

Tammy Fifield, C.G.A., C.P.A., C.A.
Staff Accountant

Extension: 205
Email: tfifield@curry-betts.ca


Tammy joined the firm in 2003 and brings with her 25 years of experience in public and private accounting. She holds both a C.G.A. and a C.A. designation.

Pay now with Plastiq

Curry & Betts

506-635-8181

Search Site

Chartered Professional Accountants